Loop Members and Staff Contacts 2022

Board Members	Jurisdiction	Title
Jackie Montague	AAMPO Policy Board Member	Albany City Councilor
Pat Malone	CAMPO Policy Board Member	Benton County Commissioner
Sheldon Flom	LBCC President or Designee	Vice-President, Finance and Operations
Ex-Officio Members		
Roger Nyquist	Member At-Large	Linn County Commissioner
Board CC's		
Marsha Meyer	For Roger Nyquist (AAMPO)	Administrative Assistant
Marriah Delavega	For Pat Malone (CAMPO)	Administrative Specialist
Kim Daniels	City of Albany	CC for Albany, Loop Reports
TAC Members	Jurisdiction	Title
Barry Hoffman	City of Albany	Transit Manager
Tim Bates	City of Corvallis	Transit Coordinator
Charlene Pech	Benton County	Special/Rural Transportation Coordinator
Reagan Mauldin	Linn County	Special/Rural Transportation Coordinator
Cody Franz	ODOT	Regional Transit Coordinator
Billy McGregor	AAMPO	Transportation Planner
Corum Ketchum	CAMPO	Transportation Planner
Sheldon Flom	LBCC	Vice-President, Finance and Operations
Sarah Bronstein	OSU	Transportation Options Supervisor
Andrew Koll	Member At-Large	Rider
Ken Bronson	Member At-Large	Linn Shuttle
Support Staff	Jurisdiction	Title
Billy McGregor	AAMPO	Transportation Planner
Corum Ketchum	CAMPO	Transportation Planner
Justin Peterson	OCWCOG	CED Supervisor
Ashlyn Muzechenko	OCWCOG	Adminsitrative Assistant
Emma Chavez-Sosa	OCWCOG	Operations Supervisor
Jaclyn Disney	OCWCOG	CED Director
Chris Bailey	City of Albany	Director of Public Works Operations